gabbywild

Global adventures of a windblown, thrill-driven aspiring veterinarian

Factoids About the Critically Endangered Red Wolf January 21, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabby Wild @ 10:26 AM
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Learn more about the last ~100 wild red wolves that roam only 5 counties of North Carolina and how they are related to Pocahontas and Captain John Smith!

 

2 Responses to “Factoids About the Critically Endangered Red Wolf”

  1. Good post. I definitely love this site. Keep it up!

  2. I blog often and I seriously appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed as well.


Leave a Reply

